The Firestarters


Full Length
  1. Quiet Desperation
  2. Great Scott
  3. Comeback
  4. Step in the Right Direction
  5. Bricks and Walls
  6. All I Want
  7. Fury
  8. Hot Mess
  9. The Mystics
  10. Release Me
  11. Never Forget You
  12. Marionettes

The Firestarters deliver a signature mix of restless energy, eclectic musical taste and urgent songwriting in their debut full length. After 18 months in and out of the studio "Hephaestus" is set to be released June 24th. Download the two singles from the record for free!