Love Songs
Wild Light Sound

Love Songs

Full Length
  1. Pure Gold
  2. Unlikely Heirs
  3. Some Far Distant Road
  4. Love Right
  5. Down the Line
  6. Mountains in the Sky
  7. Wild Light
  8. Sister Leaf
  9. Yours and Mine
  10. Secret Love Song
  11. Low Grey Light
  12. Mother of All Things

The first full length release from Wild Light Sound is a masterful celebration of good vibes. Written and preformed by leading member Nick Nicholson, the record is chalk-a-block full of his warm hearted energy. The perfect summer soundtrack!

Produced and mixed by Bryan Chin and Kyle Everett

Cover Design by Nick Nicholson