Mixing old school rock n’ roll with powerful vocals by lead singer Anne Forster, The Firestarters are a musical powerhouse bringing energy to both the stage and the studio.

Download the latest singles “Quiet Desperation” and "Comeback" below for FREE!

Hephaestus (2017)

  1. Quiet Desperation
  2. Great Scott
  3. Comeback
  4. Step in the Right Direction
  5. Bricks and Walls
  6. All I Want
  7. Fury
  8. Hot Mess
  9. The Mystics
  10. Release Me
  11. Never Forget You
  12. Marionettes
No upcoming shows available. Check back later or contact us for any booking inquiries!

Press Material

Digital Press Packet: Press Photo 1Press Photo 2

For booking inquiries or questions please fill out the form below or email us at thefirestartersfour@gmail.com

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.